A Celtic Noel 
Cat No. - cfr0760
Filled with exuberance, the sound of concertina and whistle, fiddle and drum, banjo and guitar, played alone or combined in the sound of the full bothy band, this album is sure to add spirit to your Christmas celebrations. ( All Instrumental )

  1. Noel, A New Nowell / Pat-a-Pan
  2. Angelus Ad Virinem
  3. O Come, All Ye Faithful
  4. Good King Wenceslas / god Rest Ye Merry Gentleman
  5. I  Saw Three Ships / Deck the Halls
  6. El Noy de la Mare
  7. Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring
  8. Carol of the Bells
  9. The Leading of the Star / Christmas Eve
  10. Personant Hodie
  11. Children Where Shall I Send Thee / Jingle Bells
  12. We Three Kings
  13. Wassail Song
  14. Silent Night!
  15. Gloucestershire Wassail
  16. Bring a Torch, Jeanette, Isabella
  17. Wexford Carol
  18. Ding! Ding! Merrily / St Anne's Rest